Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 574 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 258 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 316 reviews

Great experience as the staff were exemplary in all aspects
John Roe Grimsby
By E "Rod" Stones
1 week 4 days ago
I bought my second car two weeks ago and was extremely satisfied with the whole experience
excellent experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Bush N
2 weeks 2 days ago
found all staff polite, friendly and sociable felt very comfortable with the sales representative who explained everything regarding the car and the deal clearly. We felt like a special customer and the sales representative was true to his word and followed up on after sales communications as he said he would. Very impressed with the Scunthorpe Toyota dealership would recommend to anyone to try the dealership if looking to change their car I'm sure you wont be disappointed . Excellent service
Amazing Seamless and Smooth Transaction coupled with Excellent Customer Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Having suffered a less than satisfactory experience in another local Toyota dealership, I connected to John Roe Scunthorpe via Car Wow. Completely online to the point we collected and whilst I had some reservations, the team at this dealership completely surpassed my expectations. Big shout out especially to Jay and Ann, who kept me posted throughout and truly made us feel valued as customers. No pressure, listened to what we wanted and delivered what we needed, when we needed it. Just fab!
Such friendly and helpful service
John Roe Grimsby
By Meg h
2 weeks 4 days ago
I knew very little about cars and this was the first car I've purchased, so I needed all the help possible! They weren't pushy at all and talked me through the whole process and what they could offer me. When it came to purchasing Ollie kept to me to date with everything and both Ollie and Adam made me feel comfortable and were happy to answer all my questions.
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM BEGINNING TO END!
Excellent Experience
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson A
2 weeks 5 days ago
John Roe Toyota at Scunthorpe is a very friendly group. They are very helpful, very knowledgeable. My salesperson Henry who has sold me a few cars now is very helpful, always willing to explore options and see what is available. He answers any questions that I might have. I would highly recommend a visit to John Roe Toyota, excellent staff and a fantastic product.
First class service from start to finish
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
We came to John Roe via the internet, like many do, through a leading car purchase comparison site. The moment we began engaging with John Roe, we felt supported, not pushed, informed and special. Ordering was clear, the communication, expectation management and contact between order and delivery was brilliant. They always responded quickly to queries, were very patient with us; no issue was too small or too large, they made us feel special from start to finish. Furthermore, their enthusiasm for the brand further complemented the experience: we felt that from the moment we made the decision to buy a Toyota, it was 1000000% the right decision. Every step, every mile since has reinforced that belief. Well done team.
Good company
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 23 hours ago
Dealt with John Roe - a good company Communication was excellent. The whole process of buying my car was easy straightforward & simple. They managed everything on the phone & delivered my car at a convenient time for me. Would highly recommend this company for a new car.
Brilliant service
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I recently purchased a new Aygo X Trend and was very well looked after with all questions answered. I would absolutely recommend John Roe Grimsby to anyone.
Fantastic Dealership
John Roe Grimsby
By Portas S
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have recently purchased a new car from John Roe in Grimsby. From start to finish my experience was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly team who helped me to get the vehicle I was looking for. The coffee was good too ?? Mark kept in touch whilst waiting for the car to arrive and seemed as excited as I was when it arrived. He explained the controls to me and has been at the end of the phone to answer any questions. The team weren’t pushy and were very genuine in their manner and treated me with respect. The showroom was clean and tidy, hand sanitizer was at hand and I had no concerns for my health or safety

Pages

Excellent t
John Roe Grimsby
By King S
1 week 3 days ago
Fantastic service as always
Service and MOT.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Very helpful and approachable as usual. Top class service.
a good firm to deal with
John Roe (Hull)
By Roberts L
2 weeks 2 days ago
Excellent service from a quality garage
John Roe Grimsby
By Walker A
2 weeks 2 days ago
I have been very impressed with John Roe (Grismby) since I bought my first Toyota CHR last year
Excellent!
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Graham P
2 weeks 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service and really nice people who can't do enough to please.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Paul WR
2 weeks 3 days ago
Excellent service & very helpful friendly staff.
Excellent service can’t do enough for you
John Roe Grimsby
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Fantastic service
Great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Reynolds G
2 weeks 5 days ago
Great service from all staff, kept well informed at all times.
Excellent service
John Roe Grimsby
By Robin Rowntree
3 weeks 23 hours ago
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Dawson M
3 weeks 1 day ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 3 Toyota Centres across North Lincolnshire and East Yorkshire

Find your nearest John Roe Group Toyota Centre

1
John Roe
(Hull)
01482 628000
Contact Us
2
John Roe Grimsby 01472 352 191
Contact Us
3
John Roe
(Scunthorpe)
01724 389 062
Contact Us