Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 138 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 63 reviews

As always excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Have just completed the process for my new motability vehicle.
New car collection
By Risby J
3 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new car at the end of October and more than happy with the hand over and any questions I had
Good service
By Fay
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my new RAV4
Fantastic service
By Dayes E
3 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service as usual from Toyota john roe hull always use this company
Person Centred Service Always
By Motability Customer
3 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my second new car I purchase from John Roe Toyota Hull and like always the service I received was second to none even though we are going through a Covid virus pandemic.
New car purchase
By G&J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Really excellent service, very fair part exchange and staff seem to want everything to run as smooth as possible. After 18 years of buying German cars, we are not used to this level of customer service
No hassle
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I don't normally write reviews but I felt I should just to let you know buying a car can be a little less stressful. If you're looking for a car without any hassle, without any pruning peacocks trying to push you into buying a car thats not the car for you. Go to John Roe Hull. I have been going to John Roe Hull for the past 13 years, I maintained my first car with them then I bought 2 new cars within thease years. Excellent, Friendly, Customer Service lovely, all staff will go the extra mile.
Friendly, professional and efficient.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Love my car. Thank you.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
A really friendly and welcoming service. Top quality!
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very Happy with my new Aygo. Ollie was a star very happy to praise him, very professional and helpful without being pushy. Had visited some other showroom totally disillusioned hence my buying an Aygo. Happy customer!

Pages

Great experience.
By Harvey G
2 weeks 1 day ago
The service & Hybrid check once again very satisfactory. Felt very safe from things in place for COVID.
Service as expected was very good
By Hull Boy
1 month 3 days ago
Car was serviced a week or so ago and service was excwllent
TOP QUALITY
By Moore F
1 month 5 days ago
There is never a problem booking my car to go in and the staff are always pleasant and answer any queries whether at the dealership or on the phone. Their quotes and prices are very good, and I will continue to stay with this dealership once the warranty expires because they maintain my car to a very high standard.
Wonderfull servce.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Car was serviced and returned, washed, cleaned promptly and efficiently. A very pleasant experience.
Great cars
By Alan Smith
3 months 2 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Good service
By Bissonauth V
4 months 1 day ago
Our cars were serviced and we are happy with it.
100% Great Service
By Uncle Fester
4 months 4 weeks ago
All I can say is that from ringing and booking my service & MOT to picking my vehicle up 100% no problems what so ever. I'd highly recommend John Roe Hessle ??
Staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
The lady I was greeted with initially was delightful. The two customer service staff who I had dealings with in the afternoon were cocky.
excellent service
By Steele J
5 months 1 day ago
recently had my car serviced & mot'd could not fault the service received - thanks John roe team

Pages