W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 736 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 337 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 399 reviews

Booked in for 3 year service package so looking forward to at least 3 more years of great service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Oakes S
5 days 15 hours ago
Great service for a new cat
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By RachelR
1 week 2 days ago
I have had my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid just over a week - it’s fabulous just over 500 miles using about £40 fuel with what feels like an effortless drive
Fantastic staff all maid you feel welcome, can't do enough for you first class service.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Mcleary P
1 week 5 days ago
Every time I needed to know anything about my car I would call and they would always explain everything to me.what a team.
Excellent service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Clayton C
1 week 6 days ago
1 could not fault the sales team they were very helpful and polite
An enjoyable and reassuring experience in purchasing my new Toyota Yaris Hybrid. I could not fault the service nor the efficient and friendly people I dealt with.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Excellent service excellent staff and very welcoming
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
This is the second car from this dealer very happy with toyota
Top customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Baron J
3 weeks 15 hours ago
We ordered a RAV 4 from Jon Roe Scunthorpe. From the start to the car being delivered, the sales and office staff were very professional. We will use them again.
A PLEASURE
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Rose H
3 weeks 2 days ago
Picked the car up last week excellent service ,pleasant and helpful staff . If in the line for another new car will not hesitate to purchase from you again
Excellent from test drive to delivery of our new RAV4
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Sargie
3 weeks 6 days ago
We received superb customer service from the initial web contact, through to the test drive, the ordering process, keping us informed about the vehicle's production and finally the to our doorstep delivery just over 100 miles away. That says a lot when we have a Toyota dealership a mere 18 miles from us that were just not up to the high standards of John Roe (Scunthorpe). HIGHLY RECCOMMENDABLE
Good price and service car in perfect condition .
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Everall S
4 weeks 15 hours ago
My car was delivered 19th July 2022

Pages

Great experience
John Roe Grimsby
By Barron D
1 week 2 days ago
More than met my expectations
Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By New G
1 week 6 days ago
Molly is brilliant I forgot my service but Molly rung me and still got my service done
Great service
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Very satisfied with the service I received from start to finish
Every request met.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
The car was serviced last week. It was excellent.
Easy to deal with
John Roe Grimsby
By Petch K
3 weeks 2 days ago
On time and very well valted
Great service and staff,
John Roe Grimsby
By Paul brown
1 month 15 hours ago
I had car serviced a week ago and the staff exceed their self's and found service price very reasonable
Service
John Roe (Hull)
By MichelleC
1 month 2 days ago
My 2019 Aygo was service 2 weeks ago and I waited for the car. I was offered unlimited hot drinks and snacks. The waiting area is comfortable with a tv, wifi and plugs. The service was good value and will definitely continue to use John Roe.
Good service
John Roe Grimsby
By Atkin J
1 month 4 days ago
Happy with service and as expected. Helpful staff and work carried out well.
Streamlined efficiency
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Always a great customer experience at jon roe Hessle. Efficient,imformative,prompt and staff who look after you..beverages, comfort etc.
Scinthorpe
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Proud C
1 month 5 days ago
Amazing service from the Scunthorpe team as always.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 3 Toyota Centres across North Lincolnshire and East Yorkshire

Find your nearest John Roe Group Toyota Centre

1
John Roe
(Hull)
01482 628000
Contact Us
2
John Roe Grimsby 01472 352 191
Contact Us
3
John Roe
(Scunthorpe)
01724 389 062
Contact Us