Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 606 reviews

Sales Rating

5

Based on 273 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 333 reviews

Great customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
I ordered my motobility car through John Roe Toyota Scunthorpe and I can say they lived up to my expectations. Henry, was attentive and resectful, and he kept me informed all the way through. When i collected my car, i was shown around the features and controls before driving away. The whole experience was great and i would strongly recommend them.
Excellent service by sales team.
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Jarman L
3 weeks 2 days ago
I’ve had two cars from Toyota and would recommend them 10 times over.
John Roe Toyota Hull. I would be very happy to use again.
John Roe (Hull)
By Clark G
3 weeks 3 days ago
Dealt with Howard and could not have went any better. Over and above to ensure a smooth and stress free purchase.
Received the best service yet while dealing with notability cars
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Lund D
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Wouldhave R
3 weeks 3 days ago
From the initial contact with Jon Roe Scunthorpe over the phone I was very impressed with the service I received through to the delivery of my car. I was not pressured into taking out extras such as gap insurance. I was kept in regular touch by Ann Collier regarding expected delivery dates. The delivery to Tyne and Wear was carried out free of charge on the date agreed. 10/10.
Fantastic team.
John Roe Grimsby
By Burns M & T
3 weeks 4 days ago
Bought a new hybrid 3 weeks ago & T
Excellent Service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
I recently used the service and would recommend it friends and family without hesitation.
Excellent customer service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Wells R
2 months 4 days ago
Great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Adeyemi A
2 months 6 days ago
One of the best experience I’ve had in purchasing
Great buying experience
John Roe (Hull)
By PiperAlpha
2 months 6 days ago
From start to finish, Pete at the Hessle showroom was great to deal with, wasn't pushy and understood exactly what I wanted. He didn't overpromise on when the car would be ready and I actually picked it up earlier than expected.

Pages

Mrs
John Roe (Hull)
By Muthusamy J
2 weeks 5 min ago
The usual great service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Smith A
3 weeks 5 min ago
My car was serviced and passed its MOT with the usual help and care from John Roe. They really are a good company.
Top class service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Got my vehicle serviced at john roe Scunthorpe again.would highly recommend them to anyone always top class .
All perfect from every aspect
John Roe Grimsby
By Mohamed N
1 month 1 week ago
Thank you for your great work, much appreciated.
Staff was professional/polite and very helpful
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good quality service
John Roe (Scunthorpe)
By Winter D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfy
Chr service all done brilliantly
John Roe (Hull)
By Carrick D
2 months 4 days ago
Car serviced a week ago all good
5 star service
John Roe Grimsby
By Allenby T
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent
Good experience.
John Roe (Hull)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
John Roe (Hull)
By Moore F
2 months 2 weeks ago
The dealership is very tidy and the staff are polite and friendly. The work carried out is always to a high standard, now they offer ten year warranties.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 3 Toyota Centres across North Lincolnshire and East Yorkshire

Find your nearest John Roe Group Toyota Centre

1
John Roe
(Hull)
01482 628000
Contact Us
2
John Roe Grimsby 01472 352 191
Contact Us
3
John Roe
(Scunthorpe)
01724 389 062
Contact Us