Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experiance First time having a Toyota. i was made to feel as though i have been a customer for years. Sam the salesman was brilliant and nothing was left un-answered. First time i have also been given a test drive. have already told family and friends about this dealership. Thank you Sam.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good cars and look great
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After visiting a few Toyota dealers, I can only offer John roe my upmost approval on customer service compared to others. I would highly recommend John Roe 100% to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff Got my new car yesterday love it so much my mam gets in and out of the vehicle with ease considering her disability. The staff were really helpful. Howard explained everything
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service well laid out showroom This is my second car from them I was very satisfied with my last car and staid with the same model
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. This is our second purchase and we have been very happy on the whole.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good dealership Bought our car last week and the staff we dealt with were very helpful and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend, great service,
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Ivan was first class top guy, no pressure , easy going and pleasant. Sarah was first class too, we felt spoilt rotten when presented with the car. Very nice moment Thank you
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I recently bought a car from Hull John Roe. The help and attention was excellent. The staff were polite and very helpful, nothing was too much bother.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Dealership attended a vehicle recall last week
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Service & attention always on my 3rd Toyota Yaris now , very good Car
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter Safety Check After my winter safety check was completed on Tuesday 5th December 2017 , most of the country was hit by snow and ice. I myself went on a pre Christmas trip down to Essex of the 8th to 11th December 2017. I was told that my windows to my car had been treated with a special application that would make driving in extremely demanding conditions with dirty salty sprays from cars lorries etc... I’m a bit disappointed that it didn’t do what it was supposed to have done but never mind?
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Although my lease car, l did not feel that l got lower value service just because the car in not technically mine
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Great Used them for years now, always looked after me and my car.... Feel like family
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints Everything as it should be so no complaints.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the battery in my car completely died recently my local Toyota dealership could not have been more helpful. They quoted me for the cost of a new battery, including fitting, then offered me a courtesy car until the job was done. It was a life saver as I had to collect grandchildren from school. I have always had my car serviced with them and been very impressed but on this occasion, the garage really excelled themselves and I would like to thank them very much as well as recommend them 100%.
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT