Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car buying Experience- thank you Howard. I was a little concerned moving from the dealer the family has been using for years but I need not have worried. Howard at Hull John Roe was fantastic, seriously, the man needs a medal for his patience. Everyone I met who worked there were friendly and helpful. I did not feel under pressure to buy at any point but I did feel like a valued customer. Thank You .
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Really pleased with my car. I have stuck with a dealership I have used for a few years now and always find them helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experiance First time having a Toyota. i was made to feel as though i have been a customer for years. Sam the salesman was brilliant and nothing was left un-answered. First time i have also been given a test drive. have already told family and friends about this dealership. Thank you Sam.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Good cars and look great
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After visiting a few Toyota dealers, I can only offer John roe my upmost approval on customer service compared to others. I would highly recommend John Roe 100% to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome staff Got my new car yesterday love it so much my mam gets in and out of the vehicle with ease considering her disability. The staff were really helpful. Howard explained everything
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service well laid out showroom This is my second car from them I was very satisfied with my last car and staid with the same model
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. This is our second purchase and we have been very happy on the whole.
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Had my car for MOT last week, it was collected from my home and returned cleaned,
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service They carried recall efficiently and refreshed the aircon as i asked for. Overall i can well recommend them.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did exactly what I asked Great service
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Very high standard of service and flexibility. Collection and drop off at place of Work is excellent
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toyota cars are the best I bought a toyota auris hybrid a year ago and it was the best car I have bought in years and i used to change my car every year
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The last service I had the car was picked up from my home and taken to John Roes premises at Hessle it was returned to me about 3 hours later serviced and washed you cannot fault service like that. Highly satisfied.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota did wheels alinement free of cast.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I recently bought a car from Hull John Roe. The help and attention was excellent. The staff were polite and very helpful, nothing was too much bother.
Date published: 2018-02-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006897-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT